Home | Concours | Contact | Events | Events Gallery | Historic Registration | History | Library | Links | Magazine | Membership | Merchandise | Model Advisors | MotorMart | Rally 2016

Club meetings

Please note new venue. General Club meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month (excluding January) from 8.00pm at The Barnwell Park Golf Club, at 551 Lyons Rd West, Five Dock. Members and guests are welcome.

For details click here



Our Club is proudly supported by:






How to contact us

Please contact the Mercedes-Benz Club (NSW) Inc, by:

Post

Mercedes-Benz Club (NSW) Inc.
The Secretary
PO Box 100
Kenthurst NSW 2156
Australia

Email

Presidentpresident@mbcnsw.org.au
Secretarysecretary@mbcnsw.org.au
Treasurertreasurer@mbcnsw.org.au
Vice Presidentvice.president@mbcnsw.org.au
Membership Secretarymembership@mbcnsw.org.au
Magazine Editoreditor@mbcnsw.org.au
Website Editorwebeditor@mbcnsw.org.au
Committee Memberscommittee_members@mbcnsw.org.au
Events Directorevents@mbcnsw.org.au
Social Directorsocial@mbcnsw.org.au
Concours Directorconcours@mbcnsw.org.au
SGA Directorsga@mbcnsw.org.au
Rally Directorrally@mbcnsw.org.au
Historic Registrationhistoric_registration@mbcnsw.org.au
Model Advisor Directormodeladvisor@mbcnsw.org.au
Librarianlibrary@mbcnsw.org.au
Publicity Officerpublicity@mbcnsw.org.au
Photo Submissionsphotos@mbcnsw.org.au
Merchandise Salesmerchandise@mbcnsw.org.au

Please direct all general Club enquiries to enquiry@mbcnsw.org.au

Please report website issues to webeditor@mbcnsw.org.au

Voicemail

Aus: 0449-883-633
Int: + 61 449-883-633