Home | Membership | Events | Events Gallery | Concours | Library | Magazine | History | Model Advisors | Historic Registration | Motor Mart | Contact | Links

Club meetings

General Club meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month (excluding January) from 8.00pm at The Canada Bay Club, at 4 William Street, Five Dock. Members and guests are welcome.

For details click here



Our Club is proudly supported by:






How to contact us

Please contact the Mercedes-Benz Club (NSW) Inc, by:

Post

Mercedes-Benz Club (NSW) Inc.
The Secretary
PO Box 100
Kenthurst NSW 2156
Australia

Email

Presidentpresident@mbcnsw.org.au
Secretarysecretary@mbcnsw.org.au
Treasurertreasurer@mbcnsw.org.au
Vice Presidentvice.president@mbcnsw.org.au
Membership Secretarymembership@mbcnsw.org.au
Magazine Editoreditor@mbcnsw.org.au
Website Editorwebeditor@mbcnsw.org.au
Ordinary Committee Membersordcommitteemember@mbcnsw.org.au
Events Directorevents@mbcnsw.org.au
Social Directorsocial@mbcnsw.org.au
Concours Directorconcours@mbcnsw.org.au
SGA Directorsga@mbcnsw.org.au
Rally Directorrally@mbcnsw.org.au
Historic Registrationhistoric_registration@mbcnsw.org.au
Model Advisor Directormodeladvisor@mbcnsw.org.au
Librarianlibrary@mbcnsw.org.au
Publicity Officerpublicity@mbcnsw.org.au
Photo Submissionsphotos@mbcnsw.org.au

Please direct all general Club enquiries to secretary@mbcnsw.org.au.

Please report website issues to webeditor@mbcnsw.org.au.

Voicemail

Aus: 0449-883-633
Int: + 61 449-883-633