Home | Membership | Events | Events Gallery | Concours | Library | Magazine | History | Model Advisors | Conditional Registration | For Sale | Contact | Links

Club meetings

General Club meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month (excluding January) from 8.00pm at The Canada Bay Club, at 4 William Street, Five Dock. Members and guests are welcome.

For details click here



Concours d'Elegance

Entries have now opened for the 2013 Concours d'Elegance. Click here for more information about this year's event and entry details.



Our Club is proudly supported by:






How to contact us

Please contact the Mercedes-Benz Club (NSW) Inc, by:

Postal address

Mercedes-Benz Club (NSW) Inc.
The Secretary
PO Box 100
Kenthurst NSW 2156
Australia

Email

Presidentpresident@mbcnsw.org.au
Secretarysecretary@mbcnsw.org.au
Treasurertreasurer@mbcnsw.org.au
Vice Presidentvice.president@mbcnsw.org.au
Membership Secretarymembership@mbcnsw.org.au
Magazine Editoreditor@mbcnsw.org.au
Ordinary Committee Membersordcommitteemember@mbcnsw.org.au
Events Directorevents@mbcnsw.org.au
Social Directorsocial@mbcnsw.org.au
Concours Directorconcours@mbcnsw.org.au
Conditional Registrationconditionalrego@mbcnsw.org.au
Model Advisor Directorben.deboer@mbcnsw.org.au
Librarianlibrary@mbcnsw.org.au
Publicity Officerpublicity@mbcnsw.org.au
Photo Submissionsphotos@mbcnsw.org.au
Webmasterwebmaster@mbcnsw.org.au

Please direct all general Club enquiries to secretary@mbcnsw.org.au.

Voicemail

Aus: 0449-883-633
Int: + 61 449-883-633